Practice safe beer … nuff said

When I started going through my old posts this week it was to find posts like this one. The original post came out somewhere around a year and a half ago. When I transferred it to WordPress I lost the video links that the post originally contained. This was a sad thing. But it is why I am going through my posts and trying to fix some things.

With that said, I want to give you something with a bit of fun to carry into the weekend. The video I am going to share with you now originally came from Brewpublic, a beer blog/news site from the Pacific Northwest. If this doesn’t get your motor running there is no hope for you.

Time for a pint…

4 thoughts on “Practice safe beer … nuff said

Leave a Reply

