Sky Blue Water

As we move into another holiday weekend, I was trying to think of something light and fun to talk about. And then it hit me. I did some checking on Youtube (you can find almost anything there). Of course I found some of my favorite beer commercials of all time.

Hamm’s Beer was started back in the late 1800s. The brewery survived prohibition and changed hands a couple times. Currently it is owned by Miller/Coors (bought in 1999) and I found recently that some of their beers are still available. For me, this was the beer I first got drunk with. Not my first taste, no my first drunk. It will always have a special place in my heart.

Happy Easter

Time for a pint…

8 thoughts on “Sky Blue Water

Leave a Reply

