Beer Gun set up

Either its a slow news day and I don’t have anything else to talk about or I really haven’t spoken of how I set this up before.  Looking through my brewing pics I noticed I didn’t have any pics of the work I did to set up my Blichmann Beer Gun. 

As you can see I use a ball valve for CO2 control.

Here I used a line splitter from my conditioning line.

This is the placement of both pieces together. 
The greatest part of this set up is I don’t have to remove air line for my beer gun from the tank line.  With my original set up I had to use a blank end to plug the gun line and ran into issues with CO2 loss.  

I hope this helps anyone else trying to figure out how to set it up.

Now time for a pint…

Leave a Reply

