The Coming Storm

Today was transfer day for the Rebellion.  So far its coming along great.  Gravity at transfer was approximately 1.013, giving me the roughly 6% alcohol I was expecting.  There is a nice spiciness in the initial flavor (from the Saaz).  I think that this will go nicely with the oak and rum that it will now sit on for 2 weeks. 

Coming soon…

I have not yet decided on the next brew in the line up.  But (and this is gonna be sweet) we have been getting set up to do some video.  My current plan is to do brew videos, brewery tours, and food and beer.  Hopefully soon I will be ready to post the first (I need to figure out the editing software and such still). 

Well enough of this for now, lets find a pint…

Leave a Reply

