I want some…

For the most part the beers I brew are my own. What I mean by this is I do not try to make clone brews (for the most part). I create my own recipes following classic style guidelines. In the end there is pretty much only one beer I brew that I have found only one example of and it does not fall into an easily adaptable style.

My heather ale is brewed to emulate this beer. When I first made it, it was formulated completely from taste memory. And now today, I found out that they have thrown me for a new loop. They have it on cask… I so can see a trip to Scotland…

Leave a Reply

