It Finally Happened

It took a little while to get to this point, but I finally took the plunge. From this moment on I will no longer be posting at this location.

For those of you who enjoy my writings and meanderings, I can now be found at 10th Day Publishing.

Over the past year (maybe less for this site) I have enjoyed writing the stories here. The best part is, the stories aren’t going away. Everything you have come to expect and love from this site will be carried on at the new one.

The changes I have made were needed and probably due quite some time ago. But I am stubborn and like to do my own thing most of the time. Either way, don’t dawdle here. Move your butt on over to the new place and pull up a barstool we have some beers and stories to deal with.

4 thoughts on “It Finally Happened

Leave a Reply

