Upcoming Events

This is going to be a quick post. I am still running a little behind from the holidays (add in the blizzard of 14 and it gets a bit ugly around here). We are surviving the blizzard fairly well, but wow is it cold. Every now and then I do feel a bit like I am living in the Shining.

The next week is going to be a little different than a normal week for this blog. Starting this Friday we will be working in Kalamazoo Beer Week. This year is going to be huge too. Art Hop that happens the first Friday of every month will have a few special showings that are beer related.

I don’t talk much about this but the art scene in South West Michigan is probably one of the most approachable scenes in the entire US. Sure we might not have as much as some of the largest cities but the engagement is amazing.

I haven’t laid out what events I plan to attend over the course of the week but I do plan the check out a few different events. Art Hop this year will be the kick off for me. Who knows we might get to see some cool stuff even.

I will keep you posted on the cool stuff I check out throughout the week.

Time for a pint…

6 thoughts on “Upcoming Events

Leave a Reply

